Contact Us

Department/Service Contacts

Supported Living Services

SLS provides personalized, life-enriching services to people of all ages with disabilities who need assistance 24 hours a day.

Contact Eric Hilber
EHilber@CreativeCare.org
218-331-2010

Options for Independent Living

Through our variety of services, a wide range of options are available for people with disabilities who need less-than-24-hour care.

Contact Lynette Weber
LWeber@CreativeCare.org
218-331-2014

Life Enrichment

The Life Enrichment Program opens the door to greater community involvement, from local activities such as bowling leagues and birthday clubs to day trips and extended travel to popular destinations.

Contact Amy Kapaun
AKapaun@CreativeCare.org
218-447-3710

Employment Information

Contact Our Talent Specialist
Employment@CreativeCare.org
218-331-2029

Independent by Design

(Technology-Supported Apartment Services)
Independent by Design is an alternative to traditional adult foster care that allows flexibility to provide services tailored to the individual.

Contact Tamara Peters
TPeters@CreativeCare.org
218-477-3678

Mental Health Services

Rehabilitative services to assist and support individuals in psychiatric stability, social competencies, personal and emotional adjustment, independent living and community skills.

Contact Laura Anderson
LAAnderson@CreativeCare.org
218-331-2009

Donation/Sponsorship Information

Contact Jody Hudson
JHudson@CreativeCare.org
218-331-2024

Volunteering Information

Contact Lisa Nicholas
LNicholas@CreativeCare.org
218-331-2030

Contact Info

Address: 2903 15th St S, Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-236-6730
Fax: 218-236-1481

Send A Message