Meet Our Team

With more than 570 members, our staff is what makes CCRI truly special. Each one brings to their job a unique set of knowledge and skills. One thing that sets CCRI apart from other nonprofit organizations is the dedication of our core management team: the average tenure of our core management team is an impressive 18 years. Collectively, this group is responsible for ensuring those we are privileged to serve continue to get the incredible services we pride our reputation on.

But, our team's dedication doesn't stop with the core management group. Many other team members have also been with CCRI 10 years or more. The benefit of a long-term team allows us to provide incredible services to those we support. And, regardless of position title or job description, every one of our team members is committed to the mission and vision of the organization and to providing each client using CCRI services with personal, top-notch care.

  • Eric Hilber, SLS Director; Team Member Since 1998
  • Mark McGuigan, CPA, Business Manager; Team Member Since 2001
  • Melanie Eidsmoe, SLS Assistant Director; Team Member Since 2006
  • Jody Hudson, Development Director; Team Member Since 1999
  • Shannon Bock, Executive Director; Team Member Since 1994
  • Kent Schultz, IT Director; Team Member Since 2006
  • Lynette Weber, Options Director; Team Member Since 1991
  • Dave Pompe, Options Assistant Director; Team Member Since 1998

Board of Directors

The CCRI 12-member volunteer Board of Directors provides guidance on issues and resources across disciplines. Board members are chosen based on the experience and expertise they bring to the organization. CCRI's board is a governance and policy board. The board's role is to make decisions that guide the organization's policy and standards and entrust the day-to-day operations of CCRI's service to our team members. It includes experienced members from diverse backgrounds.

Bethany Berkeley

CCRI Board President

Heather Rye

CCRI Vice President

Julie Rokke

CCRI Board Secretary

Marit Haman


Shiela Sogge

Tracy Heng

Erin Larsgaard

James Nagle

Taya Spelhaug

Deanna Pahl

Kim Bailey

Troy Schuh